McEntyre's Bakery, Inc.

1184 Concord Rd. SE, Suite 1

Smyrna, GA  30080

Phone (770) 434-3115                    Fax (770) 434-3175

 

Email:  McEntyresBakery@aol.com

PHONE LINES OPEN AT 6:00 AM

CALL EARLY FOR FASTER SERVICE

 

Regular Hours:

Tuesday - Friday, 6:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Saturday, 6:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Closed Sunday and Monday

 

 

THANKSGIVING WEEK HOURS:

Monday, November 21     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 22   6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 23    6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

THANKSGIVING DAY - CLOSED

Friday, November 25     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 26     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

 

CHRISTMAS WEEK HOURS:

Monday, December 19     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 20     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 21    6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, December 22     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday, December 23     6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, December 24     6:30 AM - 2:30 PM

 

CHRISTMAS VACATION:

MAIN STORE WILL CLOSE AT 3:00 PM ON DECEMBER 24, 2016 (CHRISTMAS EVE)

AND WILL REOPEN ON TUESDAY, JANUARY 3, 2017 @ 6:30 AM

 

 

We Accept The Following Credit Cards:

   

 


View Larger Map 

 

Got A Question?  Send Us An Email!

McEntyresBakery@aol.com

 

EMAIL US: